Knitting

I just wanted to show off a couple of my completed knitting projects.   They have their flaws, but I’m improving every day.  I’m currently working on a few dish cloths and they are going really well….no holes, dropped stitches, or other mistakes!

These are completed scarves:

dsc01137

 

 

dsc01084

They are a little shorter than I would like, but they’ll work.  I can always make longer ones once I become a faster knitter.  I’d like to be able to whip out projects in a day or two, but these each took a couple of weeks – just knitting whenever I had free time.

Leave a Reply

