Menu

I feel like I will keep myself more organized by posting my menu plan here.  It is not a rigid plan by any means and it is listed in no particular order.  If I don’t make something this week, it will get bumped to next week.  And to me, the week is Monday thru Sunday instead of Sunday to Saturday as far as meal planning goes.

So here goes!

This week:

chicken crescent squares

potato & leek soup

crock pot chicken {haven’t thoroughly formed this idea yet, possibly adapting this}

taco salad

brinner {breakfast for dinner}

leftovers

last week:

upside down pizza

chili

I cannot for the life of me remember what I cooked Wednesday ? ! ?

tomato soup and grilled cheese

leftovers

steaks on the grill

out to eat Sunday night

Leave a Reply

