Menu

This week’s menu {FYI:  I will plan on posting my menu every Sunday.}

Dinner:

chicken casserole of some sort ~ probably with a biscuit topping

homemade tomato soup

quesadillas OR tacos with a side of Spanish rice

oven fried chicken with green beans and baked potatoes

baked pasta with salad

pizza with bread sticks and salad

leftovers

Things I plan to bake:

biscotti

peach or apple pie

Other things I plan to make:

homemade applesauce

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Angie D
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 02:54:52

    I do the same thing! Sunday night is when I plan the weeks’ worth of meals.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

