Menu 1-3-10

Happy New Year!  Does it take anyone else almost the entire year to get used to writing the new date?  I’ll be writing/typing 2009 for awhile I’m sure.

Meals:

Chicken Parm

BBQ beef cups

Stuffed chicken breasts with zucchini cakes

Homemade pizza

Lentil stew

Shrimp – not sure how I’ll prepare it

Other things I want to make/bake this week:

waffles to freeze

soft pretzels

I think I forgot to post last week’s menu.  From what I remember, we had:

Fried rice with pork

Carbonara – it flopped and I have no idea why.  I’ve made the recipe before and it was delicious.

Split pea soup

Calzones

Leave a Reply

