Menu 3-28-10

I’ve fallen off the menu planning wagon.  I’m giving it a try again this week, but don’t be surprised if I don’t keep up with it.

With warmer weather, we are likely to grill out often and usually that’s decided at a moments notice.  So, I’ll be even more unstructured with my meals/menus throughout the spring and summer.  Maybe we’ll go back to menu planning later on, and I’ll start posting them again.  But, there is talk of the hubs changing shifts again at work, so sure as the world, when I get one routine down, it will change!

Meals:

sloppy joes served with mac and cheese

supreme nachos

chef salads

soup {I’m thinking something like beef and noodle or vegetable beef}

tuna casserole

stuffed chicken breasts with broccoli

leftovers

Leave a Reply

