A Few Changes

Just wanted to point out a few changes to the ol’ bliggity blog.

The first one is pretty obvious, but a few weeks ago I changed the background.  I just thought it was time for something a little more colorful.  What do you think?

I have also added some “pages” or tabs at the top {under “easy as pie” but above the recipes}.

One page is my wishlist for kitchen related tools/items that I want.  I just like making lists and I’ll never lose this one.  And perhaps the husband will buy me a few things? lol

The other is my bookshelf and that’s where I have put down all the books that I want to read. Again, I love lists.  🙂  I’m sure I’ll add many more over time, but if there are any other avid readers out there who want to discuss books, leave a comment under that section and we can have a “virtual book club”.

I believe that’s all for now, but I am working on few other new additions, so look for them here in a few weeks or months.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

