Random

These are really good!  I’m a beer girl through and through, so I’m usually not a fan of hard lemonade or other sweet bottled mixed drinks, but these are a different story!  Smirnoff Blueberry Lemonade. 🙂

Also, I’m excited about all of the shows returning to TV this fall!  I’m obsessed with so many shows!  Now, before you think I’m a crazy person who does nothing but watch TV, I don’t have to watch every show, every week.  If I miss a few {which I always do} it is no big deal.

Here’s what I watch:

Glee {I surprised myself by liking this one!}

NCIS and NCIS:  LA

Bones

How I Met Your Mother

Big Bang Theory

Rules Of Engagement

Cougar Town

Modern Family

Lie to Me

In Plain Sight

Wipeout

Two and a Half Men

Covert Affairs

The Good Guys

Flipping Out

Grey’s Anatomy

Private Practice

The Good Wife

Real Housewives of everywhere {seems like there is always one on?}

What I’m so glad I don’t watch and I give you all permission to kill me if I ever do: Jersey Shore, Big Brother, Bachelor/ette, Survivor, Amazing Race, Ugly Betty, Desperate Housewives, Criminal Minds, CSI anything, Law & Order, America’s Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance,  American Idol, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Curb Your Enthusiasm, 30 Rock, Mad Men, House, America’s Next Top Model.  Pretty much any competition show (except Wipeout).

I’m on the fence about: Brothers and Sisters, Parenthood, Mike & Molly

What will you be watching??

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda Creech
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 18:00:20

    I am absolutely obsessed with anything Real Housewives!!! Heard that Real Housewives New York has started taping and that Bethany has started taping her season 2. Can’t wait. I think I am making Eric insane with this obsession. Have to admit that we do watch America’s got talent and Big Brother.

    I am so glad that you like Real Housewives too!!

    Reply

  2. Beth
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 18:16:50

    Hahaha! I love the real housewives and I saw on facebook today that Bethenny’s show is starting taping too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

