Update: I’m Back

My computer is fixed and I’m back to blogging!  I just went back to a few of the recent posts and added pictures where I could.  I also have two new recipes to get posted which I will probably get to in just a minute, or possibly tomorrow at the latest.

I basically just wanted to announce that things are working again.  I hope I still have readers.  🙂 Oh, just a heads up – since its summertime and I want to be outside and active, I’m probably only going to post twice a week.  I wish I could do more, but I don’t want to be tethered to a computer.

Oh the other hand, I really need to get serious about my 30×30 list…. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

