Menu 10-12-09

Meals:

Marlboro Man Sandwich

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Lots of leftovers { Tim will be out-of-town at the end of this week ~ I probably won’t get too adventurous cooking much of anything.}

Things I plan to bake:

muffins

something with pumpkin ~ maybe pumpkin blondies?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On a related note ~  I used to post my weekly grocery bill amount here…well, I haven’t posted it in quite a while, but I’ve been spending around $70/wk pretty steadily for the past 3 months {including paper products, cleaning products and beer/alcohol some weeks and some weeks strictly groceries}.  I will probably discontinue that update from here on out.

You can read about my previous grocery bills all other things pertaining to my budget by clicking the budget category on the right sidebar.  I hope to add more money saving tips in the near future.

Leave a comment